Coaches Directory

Printable List Click Here

 

Athletic Director Justin Wright justin.wright@threerivers.k12.or.us

 

Baseball

Head Coach Jesse Dugas jessedugas@gmail.com

Assistant Coach Jonathan Valenzuela-Reece jonyreece@gmail.com

JV Head Coach Ian Hensley ian_hensley@hotmail.com

 

Basketball, Men’s

Head Coach Tony Hess tony.hess@gmail.com

Assistant Coach Ryan Lathen ryan.lathen@threerivers.k12.or.us

 

Basketball, Women’s

Head Coach Jonathan Valenzuela-Reece jonyreece2012@gmail.com

Assistant Coach Jesse Dugas jessedugas@gmail.com

Assistant Coach JV Culbertson jv196840@yahoo.com

 

Cheerleading

Head Coach Shelly White shelly.white@threerivers.k12.or.us

 

Cross Country

Head Coach Reyes Aguilera reyes.aguilera@threerivers.k12.or.us

 

Equestrian

Head Coach Desiree Eddy ivhsequestrian@yahoo.com

 

Football

Head Coach Aaron Skinner aaron.skinner@threerivers.k12.or.us

Assistant Coach Tony Hess tony.hess@yahoo.com

Assistant Coach Jonathan Valenzuela-Reece jonyreece2012@gmail.com

 

Golf Men’s

Head Coach TBA

 

Golf Women’s

Head Coach TBA